Baby Book Template

I am a bad mom.  I am terrible at recording my kids’ milestones.  Yep, when my kids are having kids and asking me when they got their first tooth or took their first steps or finally potty trained, I will have to make it all up.  I’m a bad mom.

BUT, I have really, REALLY good intentions!  See, I even made an entire baby book template just ready for me to add stuff too and make all cute and then have printed somewhere.  Guess how many pages I’ve done?  TWO!  Day 1 of my 3rd kid’s life.  In all fairness I did do a baby book for my first (I’m not THAT bad), but my poor second child has nothin, and my 3rd (who is closer to 1 than newborn) has 2 whole pages.  I seriously need to get it together…like seriously.

I mean these are seriously cute pages…

      

      

         

   

I think I’m motivated to get on it!  If you’re feeling it too, or if you’re way better than me and want to be ahead of the game, you can have all of these for free!

To download a zipped folder of all 12 files, go HERE.

These are all 8.5×11 photoshop files (.psd) and ready to edit.  Oh, and if you happen to have a girl, and want a “girlier” version, become friends with the paint bucket tool and paint the numbers!

Good luck!  May you all be better moms than me!  You’re kids will thank you!

-Emily

2 thoughts on “Baby Book Template

Leave a comment